multipath.conf: add missing options to man page
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 06:05:59 +0000 (01:05 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:03:40 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit0c5dd92fe614d28cb804114ce4f94bdb08e2d338
treeb46e2376057ba5b36e972b4a032940d0b71a3ca4
parent49c33ea99b2b3b3a252d0ddc45c03770f8e853b0
multipath.conf: add missing options to man page

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5