libmultipath: allow more than one hwentry
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:26 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:49:29 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit0c397590638d41f4bac4ff3cac567d224cdd829e
tree2d749d0f9e8c40bbfffeccf317504c41adeca25c
parentf0462f0c833883651598e333b1ae42f604034596
libmultipath: allow more than one hwentry

The previous patch "use vector for for pp->hwe and mp->hwe" changed the
data structure for hwentries. This patch changes actual behavior by
allowing more than one hwentry to match a given path (or multipath).

This fixes several currently broken test cases. The test code is adapted
accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/config.c
tests/hwtable.c