multipath: fix doc typo
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 00:15:15 +0000 (18:15 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:34:06 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
commit0c3917bdbfc6f5c4973cde7f8d6ff354a92f04be
treeb9a68e547e4f9558bf468718e4c59b337ad45abe
parentad206af1716437e84bbd81de6c4da7961d9a41d2
multipath: fix doc typo

The dev_loss_tmo cap if fast_io_fail_tmo isn't set is 600 seconds,
not 300 seconds.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5