multipathd: don't update priority of failed paths
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:26:40 +0000 (12:26 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:40:39 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
commit0be8e2a5085a7ba9d78b6e967e1fe17d7d62bedb
treecc4ee7beda7b7074c9bfe175b0c99070cbda9657
parentb123e711ea2a4b471a98ff5e26815df3773636b5
multipathd: don't update priority of failed paths

Multipathd shouldn't be updating the priority of failed paths in the
checkerloop. The current avoids this in almost all cases, but not all.
Close the loophole.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c