multipath-tools: remove -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE from NEXENTA/COMSTAR
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 16:44:37 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:49:46 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit0bcb1bda2eaabfbbe19efb9786e609594574610d
tree8e1b12c7f8056100562747314eaf92c2ea164aa3
parent416c4e028eb21c5f3f5252a32b0ccc365e61e8dc
multipath-tools: remove -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE from NEXENTA/COMSTAR

Because there is no prio.

Cc: Yacine Kheddache <yacine@alyseo.com>
Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c