Check for valid DM_DEVICE_INFO before proceeding
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:13:08 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:00:23 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit0ba775488edbf726d871d58039ef3d3d21c51742
treee909ca03cc0a79917a9acb7002a4f251b8ce95ce
parent5fbb79ecbf4114241a306b7c6265d88ed8a0f509
Check for valid DM_DEVICE_INFO before proceeding

Calling 'DM_DEVICE_INFO' might succeed but the returned context
might refer to an invalid device. So one needs to check the 'exists'
field to avoid this.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/devmapper.c