multipath.conf(5): improve syntax documentation
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:26:20 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:24:18 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
commit0b66e19dbf3ddb0fa3cfbdf6db3c0f49b430a6fb
tree4800aa49590776d53ad2d0c6069a44891a882c65
parent7d95fb625b96b906dcdcbe0fdc616f49fe9ed49e
multipath.conf(5): improve syntax documentation

Describe the syntax of attribute / value pairs, comments, and quoted
strings, as well as the peculiarities of section beginnings and ends.
Also describe the newly added '""' feature.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5