libmultipath: remove unused code
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 23:03:06 +0000 (18:03 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 06:09:34 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
commit0a950aa6bb35876fe6f3e0ff4a496cc80878c01b
tree96b37fcdcaa282e95a1eedf53e9cbfb61dc464b6
parentc918d1e6b662132616ffd83ce522309b6ac2b6c0
libmultipath: remove unused code

since vector_foreach_slot() already checks if the entry is NULL, there's
no point in checking it in the loop, since it can't be NULL there. Found
by coverity.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/print.c