multipathd: Fixing add map functionality
authorTejaswini Poluri <tpoluri@mvista.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 09:56:56 +0000 (15:26 +0530)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 07:20:48 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
commit09f72502c0459b8deaef22df7c3303866beb5886
treeb78933195b06d157aa59ffc0249af8b62f2e1d56
parent770e6d0da035deaced82885939161c2b69225e10
multipathd: Fixing add map functionality

Add map feature of multipathd tools fails as the device
is also been completely removed along with removing the map
in the remove map code(ev_remove_map()).
So when add map is called we are creating the device again
in cli_add_map() using the coloasce_paths code.

Signed-off-by:Tejaswini Poluri <tpoluri@mvista.com>
multipathd/cli_handlers.c