multipath.conf.5: explain "shaky" path detection
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:21:08 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:46:12 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit09b993b34820e6ef46bc67e3f1c112abd206b794
treea39286f4aa075217427891698d6dd5a360369397
parent65364532550b4d8a726ed9cb547dc0f16bca599d
multipath.conf.5: explain "shaky" path detection

Explain the "shaky path" detection algorithms, and how they
relate to each other.

Cc: Guan Junxiong <guanjunxiong@huawei.com>
Cc: M Muneendra Kumar <mmandala@brocade.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5