Add 'no_partitions' feature
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 23 Jul 2008 12:15:12 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 3 May 2011 07:53:44 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commit095942eb14d735af80aa7d1d9fd8d3d53dc0db70
tree6e14547c568fd61d1b7f0a5f9852f2757cea78ad
parent223a44725ce916de4070ceec1b28e213ac593acb
Add 'no_partitions' feature

The 'no_partitions' feature serves as a trigger for kpartx for not
creating any partitions on that device. This is required if eg
the device is used as a system disk for VM guests.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
kpartx/devmapper.c
kpartx/devmapper.h
kpartx/kpartx.c
multipath/multipath.conf.5