libmultipath/checkers: cleanup class/instance model
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:21:25 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:22:07 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commit09369d770f2de0437858629ffd41573c7bda3576
tree800ddf4f8ef5cba17331debdb8c84522588e0b4d
parent9edf879540fc55dc4c9bbaba2f25fd4fed82fad2
libmultipath/checkers: cleanup class/instance model

The checkers code implicitly uses a sort-of OOP class/instance model,
but very clumsily. Separate the checker "class" and "instance" cleanly,
and do a few further cleanups (constifications etc) on the way.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/checkers.c
libmultipath/checkers.h
libmultipath/checkers/directio.c
libmultipath/checkers/tur.c
libmultipath/print.c
libmultipath/propsel.c