libmultipath: decrease log level of word splitting
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:43 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:40:46 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit09153186600c262ffc0851e03af96beba636abc2
tree29005ae626e71132593f0f7f86a37a432a327d6a
parent9ac03c9e20232fe778b301c5dfd09142a9385d1d
libmultipath: decrease log level of word splitting

This will make log level 4 actually usable.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/util.c