multipath-tools: add XIV/NEXTRA to hardware table
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 23:39:00 +0000 (01:39 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:20:26 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
commit084a83067f0b972bf6dbfe9f38fd01aab997c0fc
treee4b42dd6d82b6392ccbb3db00a427ada32feec06
parentdab02959860dc5fb0eb7c700ded5c12e997822dc
multipath-tools: add XIV/NEXTRA to hardware table

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c