Add 'none' checker
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 06:30:29 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:32:34 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit08353a1f94b20421466855bf50ad91f78c5c33e5
tree2017d29c90cf5431ac88648c4d7b3cfbc5ea3fb8
parentd2561442cc0b444e8a728bac2c1466468816ee9d
Add 'none' checker

For NVMe we don't have a good way of checking the path state, so
add a new checker 'none' which doesn't do any checking, but rely
on the internal sysfs state for path checking.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmultipath/checkers.c
libmultipath/checkers.h
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/discovery.h
multipath/multipath.conf.5
multipathd/main.c