tests/Makefile: autogenerate list of symbols to be wrapped
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:21 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:38:52 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit0820bd24df7fd83658bb14e484921074146d0f2e
treec4050ffc10dbf48c8aefa63bc7c90c01c9c62972
parent9360adb31c05d8577b901dab50058c0ec16265a6
tests/Makefile: autogenerate list of symbols to be wrapped

Rather than manually listing all the -Wl,--wrap=... options, autogenerate
a list of functions to be wrapped in a cmocka test. Allowing this not only
for the test file itself but also for additional "test library" source files
requires some Makefile incantations.

Moreover, no need to list globals.c in dependencies, automatic dependency
tracking takes care for this (and avoids recompilation of tests that don't
pull in global.c).

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
tests/Makefile