libmultipath: don't update path queueing on reload master
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 18:08:07 +0000 (12:08 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 09:18:19 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commit07e7bd579ea22e3de0f6481643e9b0809cd76210
tree387c8018483fb80f1c00f61fa1cae1d63f59e933
parent7e7441e9f0127e0bcf23771955ab829f489641fe
libmultipath: don't update path queueing on reload

With the fix to the features handling code, the multipath device should
already be reloaded with the correct value for queue_if_no_path, so
there's no need to go reset it immediately afterwards.

Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/configure.c