libmultipath: add consistent WWID overflow logging in parse_vpd_pg83
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:27:45 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:31:33 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commit07e30c1b895bd9b64c759d9c5f3b0cded70bc1cd
tree3a3d31e3a34f2066a893cf23b9e298f98bc4995d
parent594f3815303d2afd1290ac81aba56ebf5314e7eb
libmultipath: add consistent WWID overflow logging in parse_vpd_pg83

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c