multipath, multipathd: consolidate config dumping
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:31 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:49:45 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit0787a0d43994553b71d2e0bc6df29aecc695813d
treea5b7d3f9d1551083f534f472ec7e620e153b2818
parent059252e46a527d81a0db077b80f8b4c66389e68d
multipath, multipathd: consolidate config dumping

"multipath -t" and "multipathd show config" use very similar code.
Consolidate it into a libmultipath function. Simplify it a bit in
the process, and do some "const" and "static" cleanup.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/print.c
libmultipath/print.h
multipath/main.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.c