multipath: use foreign API
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:15:03 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:40:03 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit071214583fd260b067007d1ed18dcceaae6c180f
treee2d024641e2336e18df106dd801a74717cd42d67
parent406b4c6011c77fd8cee837026a0b472b499bf880
multipath: use foreign API

Use the "foreign" code to print information about multipath maps
owned by foreign libraries in print mode (multipath -ll, -l).

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/main.c