multipath-tools: add IBM/FlashSystem to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 13:15:22 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 06:09:20 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
commit068c8630a683952c278b55e7b4b89debc2249e72
treeeb3f6ca08899b370b2eac8bbd4c142c1bcb38620
parentb66d5936b1b814c1819cca55d204eb065fac2d47
multipath-tools: add IBM/FlashSystem to hwtable

System          Vendor Product          Multipathing Policy
=============== ====== ================ =======================
FlashSystem 710 IBM    FlashSystem      Symmetric Active/Active
FlashSystem 720 IBM    FlashSystem      Symmetric Active/Active
FlashSystem 810 IBM    FlashSystem      Symmetric Active/Active
FlashSystem 820 IBM    FlashSystem      Symmetric Active/Active
FlashSystem 840 IBM    FlashSystem-9840 Symmetric Active/Active
FlashSystem 900 IBM    FlashSystem-9840 Symmetric Active/Active

Based on documentation from the manufacturer:
http://www.redbooks.ibm.com/redbooks/pdfs/sg248271.pdf

Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c