Make 'allocated' an integer in vector.h
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:10 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 23:20:19 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
commit067bbb1f567cab64d852efb64b3eef5108a9ca52
tree0b0222d0860329c0fd17d43ea582e457a959212d
parenta8f28e458a0a45d756bb88066b00d07a1a66ac1f
Make 'allocated' an integer in vector.h

I don't trust the programmers here, as we're unconditionally
decreasing the 'allocated' setting on vector_free().
So better make that an integer to catch underflows.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/vector.c
libmultipath/vector.h