libmultipath: add debug messages to hwentry lookup/merging code
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:24 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:38:56 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit06444d6aefaececc2860b3e4d48468a126deadfb
treeb00a603b17952fab94a6ebed854ad0f3637d9d7d
parent328448f9ac54002c1de949bb058d4335acee46c7
libmultipath: add debug messages to hwentry lookup/merging code

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/config.c