multipath: update documentation
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:04:48 +0000 (00:04 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:35:47 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commit05d98ecba04bd3624f12af5aab04e2678fa5f766
treeffbf3d19d68c8966ba527d6968df6699b95e7272
parent9a632fff65df3bf82a3ef70f62319a1c45f3c028
multipath: update documentation

Add some missing options to the documentation.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipath/main.c
multipath/multipath.8
multipath/multipath.conf.5