multipath-tools: multipathd: Fix memory leak on load_config().
authorGris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 07:14:55 +0000 (15:14 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 11:31:00 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
commit05cf43c839311f05a6137dc01bea15b3208f261e
treecc184ee9f876a8ba8f3015aece64cb9400f0085c
parentb3e034736eb4aeb1fdbfad2edd04139dbcc2aa75
multipath-tools: multipathd: Fix memory leak on load_config().

 * Just free_config() before exit.

Signed-off-by: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c