libmultipath: don't merge by regex in setup_default_blist()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:30 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:49:44 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit059252e46a527d81a0db077b80f8b4c66389e68d
tree3ce4437d7ddf53d68774a9f690004eadb8e76fca
parent352aa89652a6bd596bbfa1e877c1e005afecb11b
libmultipath: don't merge by regex in setup_default_blist()

The merging of blacklist entries by regular expression leads
to similar problems as the merging of hwentries. Only merge
blacklist entries if they're exactly equal.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/blacklist.c
tests/hwtable.c