fixup! libmultipath: make directio checker share io contexts
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 06:48:39 +0000 (00:48 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 10:03:09 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit0525b5d76520ac8728a66c1f6f4b6daced5fc35a
treed96289f0a0153954cfbf83ae646f7a1c3c1f6e6e
parenta26c01bac6c0e2e3ed4090d021ba19973ac8a5c7
fixup! libmultipath: make directio checker share io contexts

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/checkers/directio.c