multipath-tools: identify DataCore SANsymphony in hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 20:05:16 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 09:01:30 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commit04d9ca6bc2e677d8511567488bf843c736f6dce0
tree5d1850b95d681ced727a64a531ffd207b723866c
parent4f226c477c96af55364d408d410a979448af8414
multipath-tools: identify DataCore SANsymphony in hwtable

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c