multipath-tools: add support for all IBM Enterprise Storage Server / Shark family
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:32:17 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:11:33 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commit04bf69f97c647918469e129a66b481e25272fef9
tree7ac3a167ed5253fb23dc795d3c6f57a59cdf3469
parent011666ed095c21f4721db135508da3cf4abf6865
multipath-tools: add support for all IBM Enterprise Storage Server / Shark family

Only F20 and 800 were included:
2105F20 IBM Enterprise Storage Server Model F20
2105800 IBM TotalStorage Enterprise Storage Server Model 800

Added all of them with just "^2105"
2105E10 IBM Enterprise Storage Server Model E10
2105E20 IBM Enterprise Storage Server Model E20
2105F10 IBM Enterprise Storage Server Model F10
2105750 IBM TotalStorage Enterprise Storage Server Model 750

Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c