multipath-tools: identify more arrays in hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 21:51:02 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:02:26 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commit048023ab32e84ec590ed477ff20fde7bbebb49f2
tree520ba0f970b0ab61185aa20418105c0447d283fd
parentc54a59d59172934320b632cd546a5d8206b9708d
multipath-tools: identify more arrays in hwtable

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c