tests/hwtable: add test for broken hwentry filtering
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 09:54:35 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:50:05 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commit046a3b00de9f360d6b13c82b1d7a4da60dc7a3a9
treecaa50a9dea30b99eb82c2e9771e32b5d35b141ba
parent9431564d61341faf150c03cbdb0d15efb900514c
tests/hwtable: add test for broken hwentry filtering

Broken hwentries weren't correctly filtered after patch
"libmultipath: merge hwentries inside a conf file". Add a test
case for that.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
tests/hwtable.c