libmultipath: config parser: Allow '"' in strings
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:26:18 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:24:14 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
commit044c5d6b942a22571b3e708647c6fa9157f93c52
tree86e93b0b8b5b41a232f26807cfdea28e7271ba27
parent8bf0c9a1ef159ea1d039db5249316036a86125ca
libmultipath: config parser: Allow '"' in strings

We have seen model strings lile '2.5" SSD' which can't be parsed
by the current config parser. This patch fixes this by allowing
'""' to represent a double quote character inside a a string.
The above model string could now be entered in the config file like this:

blacklist {
  vendor SomeCorp
  product "2.5"" SSD"
}

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/parser.c