libmultipath: tur checker: leave unsupported paths alone
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:21:20 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:21:40 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commit0423f5c2c2f7893957bd60b3360b253530323910
treef37d211b4184db6e0e6d045859df286b7836c0ed
parent12ac0b0a05bc762e498721ad1a69340ea8b8308d
libmultipath: tur checker: leave unsupported paths alone

A checker shouldn't set the path state to PATH_DOWN if it fails
to obtain information about the path in the first place. Add logic
to the checker to distinguish a failed path from an unsupported path.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/checkers/tur.c