multipath-tools: clean up and organize multipathd/multipathd.8
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 13:48:46 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:18:01 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit03d7d4699963d4a7e73823debbbff2ae89345cb3
treed6fb13114fa4d9c08453c606480a1bce1f90a116
parent803128015f770fa6c0279d3441efe7ccfb44eb8e
multipath-tools: clean up and organize multipathd/multipathd.8

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipathd/multipathd.8