multipath-tools: Remove trailing whitespaces
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:35:03 +0000 (01:35 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:31:13 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
commit03c156964ceb56740b93b5136be8246ff5218985
tree3a63449b39a0b06f44051ac3a39363fe22153c3c
parenta122451dc6ad6d7b48fee511b608e2ad90405ed0
multipath-tools: Remove trailing whitespaces

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libdmmp/docs/kernel-doc
libmultipath/uevent.c
multipath/multipath.conf.5