multipath: add unit tests for dmevents code
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:46:45 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:31:19 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commit036b4263cd63ffe5d29033176a9f7ef99b1d8e0b
treebde9deffad8a8fcc28fbda5b68d18a64887ef725
parent2858c60a34527401381ea6b13cf316c3e5064383
multipath: add unit tests for dmevents code

These unit tests do not get complete code coverage. Also, they don't
check for memory errors. To do this through unit tests, instead of
using valgrid, would require adding unit test specific compilation
defines to the code, and compiling a seperate unit-test version.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
tests/Makefile
tests/dmevents.c [new file with mode: 0644]