multipathd: log message when check interval has changed
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:59:30 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:06:39 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
commit024880a13daee2c3d06b91718aa80be93b77c6a3
treef4c600d1e381bf32f29a606ae1b47f144bea9563
parentbb8907750369a63b61184d7c4bee3fe38b39cfb2
multipathd: log message when check interval has changed

We should only log the message if the check interval has
indeed changed.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c