multipath-tools: fix incorrect length for strncmp in uevent.c
authorGuan Junxiong <guanjunxiong@huawei.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 03:54:42 +0000 (11:54 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 12:31:04 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit0231ec20a448f999218719b240e761f7ae99ed4e
treea88939ccdf4270acb035bbcb0cc793e22d582f1f
parent833792b4ec5cb957a0d5ab0eb243adcbf8bc5a00
multipath-tools: fix incorrect length for strncmp in uevent.c

Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Junxiong Guan <guanjunxiong@huawei.com>
libmultipath/uevent.c