multipath-tools: add missing hardware handler to ALUA devices
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:44:59 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 07:51:56 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit02189ecc9f4495943a0a5c194bfc7688ac1f8ab4
tree23f61c63ef24deb42bd05ba95e3a95ad1c0f61b0
parentd4251e92b22a32aab82a9add6d6a9836da2cb8df
multipath-tools: add missing hardware handler to ALUA devices

Nimble/Server and TEGILE/(ZEBI-(FC|ISCSI)|INTELLIFLASH)

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c