multipath-tools: clean up and organize kpartx/kpartx.8
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:47:52 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:18:20 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit0163c4935b7fda73c390d411d5fc2ef1074c32ce
tree24180158d1aa881f70b54d1e25d1a4a2cc8cb60a
parent03d7d4699963d4a7e73823debbbff2ae89345cb3
multipath-tools: clean up and organize kpartx/kpartx.8

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/kpartx.8