Checker name is not displayed on failure
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:49 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:33:27 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
commit01490cf8d37cdf5bb4298ed9318a7dab0a6ae315
treedcdeb784db885679aaf265c8b39daa578231bde7
parent90741aecfb8b9553ad0de1b3e6c30e4b9b654d6c
Checker name is not displayed on failure

If add_checker() isn't able to locate the checker
it won't display the name in free_checker().

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/prio.c