libmultipath: fix memory API logic error
authortang.junhui <tang.junhui@zte.com.cn>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:55:32 +0000 (09:55 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:10:06 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
commit011666ed095c21f4721db135508da3cf4abf6865
tree1ad874e8acce0d3ba2d5c7abf7bd368368a3f863
parent69a9b6e90f647635e01c19eee2928d4280d9b7c5
libmultipath: fix memory API logic error

Memroy API use mem_allocated to record the total size of used memory,
however, it's wrong to use size(p) as the length of freed memory in xfree(),
and memory may also be allocated by STRDUP() or REALLOC(), which is
not calculated into mem_allocated, so the total size of used memory is
not correctly. For these reasons, we removed these incorrectly code to keep
the code clean.

Signed-off-by: tang.junhui <tang.junhui@zte.com.cn>
libmpathpersist/mpath_updatepr.c
libmultipath/memory.c
libmultipath/memory.h