libmultipath: increase path product_id/rev field size for NVMe
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:55:35 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:56:42 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
commit00ee0bda40f8b6ac060211c36a419c699af7f778
tree269e32dc7aac9cbfb94a859c8d548db2ab5ad7e6
parente39283ebd79bc871225f5d7337a971c85679ebb4
libmultipath: increase path product_id/rev field size for NVMe

NVMe allows longer strings for the model (product) and firmware rev
than SCSI.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/structs.h