multipathd: crash in reconfigure CLI command
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:18 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 23:28:43 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
commit00b9af38ebd8cad9c46805c31935e91204421c1f
tree82d3817c06a354b7a9f16a3f50a0b72cd1ad0378
parentad059ce2aec5795a99294266b5ae2a1d473d95b0
multipathd: crash in reconfigure CLI command

The 'reconfigure' CLI command doesn't take the vector lock,
so if multipathd is processing a table / udev event at the
same time it'll crash.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c