libmultipath: fix error parsing "find_multipaths strict"
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 12:32:44 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 12:57:57 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit00a54edd8c0016a2c1a21dc69c3b6f9e1620c028
treef4378cbc818dd99e3efebf36d75df1df6b6736fe
parentee01e841ea29e8efcddef53f3dce5e93d3331f43
libmultipath: fix error parsing "find_multipaths strict"

If "find_multipaths strict" is set in multipath.conf, the error message
"illegal value for find_multipaths: strict" is printed. This causes no
functional problem, as "strict" happens to be the default, fallback
value. It should be fixed nonetheless. FIND_MULTIPATHS_STRICT, having
the highest numeric value, must be last in the enum.

Fixes: c36f2f42 "libmultipath: change find_multipaths option to multi-value"
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/structs.h