Handle SCSI device states "quiesce" and "transport-offline" properly
authorBart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 14:17:28 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 18:02:03 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
commit00a2549a42707e5e1ef51ef6f638dc5ceaa15740
tree4447120e478e654f40f2730e361172a90995b539
parent1ff3b244590dda9539b45a762d1673fccb93b447
Handle SCSI device states "quiesce" and "transport-offline" properly

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/structs.h