kpartx: use standard 'major' and 'minor' macros
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 09:14:39 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:02:39 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit005d2a1c027fdfa9c401afbf477b74e9bc95a99d
tree61d6d8867fd38f9ebe394c999e5a21463a1b2b2e
parente3e76eab5edaca928940ab6a9f1b49d6d1a6e7b8
kpartx: use standard 'major' and 'minor' macros

Instead of hand-coding our own versions we should be using the
standard 'major' and 'minor' macros.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
kpartx/devmapper.h
kpartx/kpartx.c