libmultipath: propsel: don't print undefined values
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:21:09 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:46:14 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit00219ca8cdc302de976e6244a157f076e76e784b
tree006f4c2325010f155ea64af3d6cd62e861cdf60d
parent09b993b34820e6ef46bc67e3f1c112abd206b794
libmultipath: propsel: don't print undefined values

print_off_int_undef() may return 0 if passed NU_UNDEF,
in which case the buffer contents are undefined.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/propsel.c