docker_collector_redis/.git
4 years agoRevert "Downgrade ubuntu to 16.04" master
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:33:35 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Revert "Downgrade ubuntu to 16.04"

This reverts commit 13ca429b5abfc0696de5431d4801a5fdb6815a17.

4 years agoDowngrade ubuntu to 16.04
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:29:57 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Downgrade ubuntu to 16.04

4 years agoUpgrade to ubuntu 16.10
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:23:37 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Upgrade to ubuntu 16.10

4 years agoExplicitely set the redis.conf when running the server
Christophe Varoqui [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 10:10:33 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Explicitely set the redis.conf when running the server

So that the binding on 127.0.0.1 is actually considered.
Also detect if a redis.conf is present in the /conf/ volume, and
use it.

5 years agoInitial commit
Christophe Varoqui [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 22:41:04 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Initial commit