vdc/.git
16 months agoAdd drbd8 setup script master
Arnaud Veron [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:50:11 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Add drbd8 setup script

16 months agoUpdate lab vagrant file
Arnaud Veron [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:48:25 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Update lab vagrant file

16 months agoUpdate vdc.nodes
Arnaud Veron [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:47:17 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Update vdc.nodes

16 months agoAdd bash aliases
Arnaud Veron [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:46:33 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Add bash aliases

16 months agoAdd demo freenas credentials
Arnaud Veron [Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:45:43 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Add demo freenas credentials

18 months agoUse the standard opensvc pkg repo organization in /data/opensvc
Christophe Varoqui [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 10:04:34 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Use the standard opensvc pkg repo organization in /data/opensvc

18 months agoAdd default repopkg to OpenSVC config
Arnaud Veron [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 09:59:49 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Add default repopkg to OpenSVC config

18 months agoChange iscsi target address to Freenas
Arnaud Veron [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 08:52:03 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Change iscsi target address to Freenas

18 months agoDisable lvmetad
Arnaud Veron [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 16:42:14 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Disable lvmetad

19 months agoAdd qabot public ssh key
Arnaud Veron [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:42:19 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Add qabot public ssh key

19 months agoUpdate collector template
Arnaud Veron [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:41:36 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Update collector template

19 months agoAdd StrictHostKeyChecking=no to ssh command
Arnaud Veron [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:40:54 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Add StrictHostKeyChecking=no to ssh command

19 months agoAdd 100GB local disk to infra host
Arnaud Veron [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:39:39 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Add 100GB local disk to infra host

needed to store iscsi remapped disks

19 months agoUpdate patterns to match qatest nodes
Arnaud Veron [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:38:18 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Update patterns to match qatest nodes

19 months agoAdd ssh expose port / remove local disk
Arnaud Veron [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:37:08 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
Add ssh expose port / remove local disk

19 months agoAdd packages to install base
Arnaud Veron [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:30:38 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Add packages to install base

19 months agoUpdate nodes list
Arnaud Veron [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:29:58 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
Update nodes list

2 years agoAdd nodes
Arnaud Veron [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 10:52:50 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Add nodes

2 years agoUpdate provisioning scripts
Arnaud Veron [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 10:51:59 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Update provisioning scripts

2 years agoAdd build scripts
Arnaud Veron [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 10:48:16 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Add build scripts

2 years agoRemove dumb file
Arnaud Veron [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 10:46:38 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Remove dumb file

2 years agoAdd iscsi initiator setup
Arnaud Veron [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 10:43:45 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Add iscsi initiator setup

2 years agoAdd locate command
Arnaud Veron [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 10:43:04 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
Add locate command

2 years agoIgnore rpm backups files
Arnaud Veron [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 10:41:52 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Ignore rpm backups files

2 years agoiscsi target setup revamping
Arnaud Veron [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 18:17:20 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
iscsi target setup revamping

* 5 x 1GB local disks per node (scsi address 0 to 4)
* 6 x 1GB shared disks per cluster (scsi address 10 to 15)
* 1 x 10MB quorum disk per cluster (scsi address 20)
* 1 x 10MB quorum disk seen by all nodes, all clusters (scsi address 30)

2 years agoAdd ElRepo for drbd feature
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 19:04:03 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Add ElRepo for drbd feature

2 years agoAdd iscsi target configuration script
Christophe Varoqui [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 21:23:06 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Add iscsi target configuration script

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://www.opensvc.com/home/opensvc/vdc
Christophe Varoqui [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:00:02 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://opensvc.com/home/opensvc/vdc

2 years agoAdd deb9 and xenial vagrant lab projects
Christophe Varoqui [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 18:57:31 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Add deb9 and xenial vagrant lab projects

* adapt common provisioners
* add the apt provisioner

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://www.opensvc.com/home/opensvc/vdc
Arnaud Veron [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 19:56:10 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://opensvc.com/home/opensvc/vdc

2 years agoAdd missing files for rpm repo build
Arnaud Veron [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 19:55:37 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Add missing files for rpm repo build

2 years agoUpdate ZFS setup
Arnaud Veron [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 19:40:32 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Update ZFS setup

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://www.opensvc.com/home/opensvc/vdc
Arnaud Veron [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 15:54:14 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://opensvc.com/home/opensvc/vdc

2 years agoAdd pool autostart
Arnaud Veron [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 15:53:14 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Add pool autostart

2 years agoAdd alias
Christophe Varoqui [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 15:07:42 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Add alias

2 years agoAdd iotop
Christophe Varoqui [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 15:06:22 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Add iotop

2 years agoAdd 2 nodes test cluster
Christophe Varoqui [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 12:40:32 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Add 2 nodes test cluster

2 years agoAdd rpm management scripts
Christophe Varoqui [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 12:08:29 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Add rpm management scripts

2 years agoAdd python-crypto to the list of packages to install
Christophe Varoqui [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 14:50:38 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Add python-crypto to the list of packages to install

2 years agoAdd EPEL7 repo build commands
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:20:57 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Add EPEL7 repo build commands

2 years agoAdd EPEL7 repo
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:19:16 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Add EPEL7 repo

2 years agoAdd start/stop delay to app launcher
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:09:39 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Add start/stop delay to app launcher

2 years agoRemove .vdc.opensvc.com from nodename
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:07:51 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Remove .vdc.opensvc.com from nodename

2 years agoAdd psmisc to the list of installed packages
Christophe Varoqui [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 19:21:19 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Add psmisc to the list of installed packages

Contains fuser, used in opensvc fallback fs stop codepaths

2 years agoFix the lvm vagrant provisionner
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 16:41:45 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Fix the lvm vagrant provisionner

Forgot to substitute the {node} reference in lvm_$HOSTNAME.conf

2 years agoAdd the host tag configuration for LVM
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:55:30 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Add the host tag configuration for LVM

2 years agoAdd RemainAfterExit=yes to the systemd opensvc-actions service
Christophe Varoqui [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 14:00:28 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Add RemainAfterExit=yes to the systemd opensvc-actions service

So that provision/start commands launched through systemd do not get
their spawned processes killed when nodemgr dequeue actions returns.

2 years agoAdd the opensvc-listener.sh vagrant provisioner
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:15:55 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Add the opensvc-listener.sh vagrant provisioner

which configure systemd to listen on port 1214 and execute nodemgr
dequeue actions on received packets.

2 years agoSet the 192.168.100.1 addr to br-prd on the vdc host
Christophe Varoqui [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 11:12:58 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Set the 192.168.100.1 addr to br-prd on the vdc host

2 years agoAdd a md intensive template to the share
Christophe Varoqui [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 16:19:05 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Add a md intensive template to the share

2 years agoConfigure mdadm to disable auto assemble
Christophe Varoqui [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 15:24:21 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Configure mdadm to disable auto assemble

2 years agoAdd sg3_utils and mdadm to the default installed packages
Christophe Varoqui [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:54:34 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Add sg3_utils and mdadm to the default installed packages

2 years agoInitial commit origin/HEAD origin/master
Christophe Varoqui [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:19:53 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Initial commit